Reasons why we can't delete .BG account details

In line with our current Bulgarian license requirements, we can't delete, destroy, or alter any information that we store in our database for a set period of time (at least 6 years following their last transaction or the closure of their account).

This requirement supersedes any rights that may arise under separate legislation (including, but not limited to, data protection laws, like the General Data Protection Regulations, GDPR).

Feedback

Was this article helpful?

Related Help Articles